Printing Map Part I: Map design with QGIS (via MikeOnGIS)

Post mostrando como fazer um ótimo design no QGIS.

Printing Map Part I: Map design with QGIS I had a task to print the whole map in various zoom levels. Solved few problems while I was on it and would like to share them with you.  First thing to do was build a nice looking map. Quite a while ago, on GIS.StackExchange I've posted a question about beautiful maps with Qgis.  There was only one answer, and while it had some very useful information, it seems there is no step by step guide with useful tips and tricks. The result I've got has b … Read More

via MikeOnGIS

Deixe um comentário

